Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.
Call Us: 02 4622 8100
image

Richard Guelfo - Director

email:  richard@premiererealestate.com.au

Highly focused and driven to succeed, Richard delivers elite customer service with a genuinely positive attitude, committed work ethic and integrity. A natural communicator and devoted family man,...

Profile Page»

image

Brie Wisbey - Property Manager

email:  brie@premiererealestate.com.au

Brie’s unique communication skills together with a single-minded determination to ensure the right outcome, gives her clients a decisive advantage in the marketplace. She understands and...

Profile Page»

image

Michael Betts - Sales Professional

email:  michael@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Honesty, passion and dedication to providing a six star service are the three key elements that Michael prides himself on. With his genuine commitment to really understanding his client’s...

Profile Page»

image

Simon Samardzic - Sales Professional

email:  simon@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Honest, transparent and accountable for every client transaction, Simon is a reputable sales agent with a desire to turn people’s dreams into reality. Simon's loyalty to his clientele and...

Profile Page»

image

Gabriel Massoud - Sales Professional

email:  gabriel@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Highly professional and exceptionally ethical, Gabriel Massoud is a trustworthy sales agent with a reputation of breaking numerous residential sales records. He also has a reputation of providing...

Profile Page»

image

Kirk Mino - Sales Associate

email:  kirk@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   4622 8100

A true professional with a tenacious work ethic and enthusiastic outlook, Kirk is an integral member of the team at Premiere Estate Agents. Meticulous in his approach to obtain excellent results....

Profile Page»

image

Maddie Teeling - Administration

email:  info@premiererealestate.com.au

Focused, motivated and personable, Maddie is a valued professional and part of the Premiere Estate Agents Family.  A natural rapport builder, Maddie enjoys the interaction between tenants and...

Profile Page»

image

Jake McKinnon -

email:  jakemckinon71@hotmail.com

Profile Page»

Find your new home